Inter - House Competitions

Inter - House Competitions for 2013 -2014 for classes - VI to XII in connection with Children’s Day

  • S.No
  • Date
  • Competition details
  •  
  • Category

Competitions - 2013 -14

L.K.G
S.NO DATE DAY EVENT
1 24.6.2013 Monday Matching
2 8.7.2013 Monday Colouring
3 15.7.2013 Monday Pick and Drop
4 29.7.2013 Monday Complete the Sequence
5 12.8.2013 Monday English Rhymes
6 26.8.2013 Monday Tamil Rhymes
7 16.9.2013 Monday English Story Telling
8 23.9.2013 Monday Tamil Story Telling
9 21.10.2013 Monday Clay modelling
10 28.10.2013 Monday Sorting
U.K.G
S.NO DATE DAY EVENT
1 24.6.2013 Monday English Rhymes
2 8.7.2013 Monday Tamil Rhymes
3 15.7.2013 Monday Drawing
4 29.7.2013 Monday Word Building (3 letter words)
5 12.8.2013 Monday English Story Telling
6 26.8.2013 Monday Number Game
7 16.9.2013 Monday Tamil Story Telling
8 23.9.2013 Monday Memory game
9 21.10.2013 Monday Calligraphy - English
10 28.10.2013 Monday Paper - Folding
I STD.
S.NO DATE DAY EVENT
1 17.7.2013 Wednesday Recitation - English
2 24.7.2013 Wednesday Calligraphy - English
3 31.7.2013 Wednesday Calligraphy - Tamil
4 7.8.2013 Wednesday Recitation -
5 14.8.2013 Wednesday Recitation - Hindi
6 4.9.2013 Wednesday Word Building (3 letter words)
7 11.9.2013 Wednesday Guess the Numbers
8 18.9.2013 Wednesday Paper Folding
9 23.10.2013 Wednesday Identify the pictures
10 30.10.2013 Wednesday Complete the pattern
II STD.
S.NO DATE DAY EVENT
1 17.7.2013 Wednesday Recitation - English
2 24.7.2013 Wednesday Calligraphy - English
3 31.7.2013 Wednesday Calligraphy - Tamil
4 7.8.2013 Wednesday Recitation -
5 14.8.2013 Wednesday Word Building (4 letter words)
6 4.9.2013 Wednesday Figure it out
7 11.9.2013 Wednesday Recitation - Hindi
8 18.9.2013 Wednesday Making Greeting Card
9 23.10.2013 Wednesday Guess the Numbers
10 30.10.2013 Wednesday Paper Folding
III STD.
S.NO DATE DAY EVENT
1 9.7.2013 Tuesday Word Star
2 16.7.2013 Tuesday Moral Stories - Tamil
3 23.7.2013 Tuesday Mental Maths - Addition
4 6.8.2013 Tuesday Know your Country
5 13.8.2013 Tuesday Puzzle - Hindi
6 27.8.2013 Tuesday Complete the pattern
7 3.9.2013 Tuesday Jumbled words - Tamil
8 10.9.2013 Tuesday Recitation - Hindi
9 17.9.2013 Tuesday Find and Fix
10 22.10.2013 Tuesday Moral Stories - English
IV STD.
S.NO DATE DAY EVENT
1 5.7.2013 Friday Words within Words
2 12.7.2013 Friday Guess the Number
3 19.7.2013 Friday Moral Stories - Tamil
4 2.8.2013 Friday Puzzle - Hindi
5 9.8.2013 Friday Abbreviate or Expand
6 23.8.2013 Friday Ladder Race [+, , x & ]
7 6.9.2013 Friday Recitation - Hindi
8 13.9.2013 Friday Word Game - Tamil
9 20.9.2013 Friday Science Corner
10 25.10.2013 Friday Oratorical - English
V STD.
S.NO DATE DAY EVENT
1 5.7.2013 Friday Compound Words
2 12.7.2013 Friday Know Your World
3 19.7.2013 Friday Time Skill Piece
4 2.8.2013 Friday Cross Word - Tamil
5 9.8.2013 Friday First the Best
6 23.8.2013 Friday Story telling - Hindi
7 6.9.2013 Friday Recitation - Thirukkural
8 13.9.2013 Friday Science Corner
9 20.9.2013 Friday Puzzle - Mathematics
10 25.10.2013 Friday Oratorical - English
ASSESSMENT & APPRAISAL OF L.K.G & U.K.G
S.NO Assessment Appraisal
1 20.06.2013 to 26.06.2013 06.07.2013
2 25.07.2013 to 31.07.2013 24.08.2013
3 16.09.2013 to 27.09.2013 19.10.2013
4 18.11.2013 to 23.11.2013 30.11.2013
5 03.01.2014 to 10.01.2014 25.01.2014
6 13.03.2014 to 22.03.2014 29.03.2014

PASSING OUT PARADE (U.K.G)

Date : 1) 27.03.2014   Day : 1) Thursday
           2) 28.03.2014            2) Friday