LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No	Name of the Member
PRESIDENT	
1	Dr. K. GANESAN, HEO
SECRETARY	
2	SMT. ALAMELU RAGHAVAN, Principal, HSSS, Triplicane
COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
3	DR. M.A.VENKATAKRISHNAN, HEO
4	SRI. ACHAL KRISHNASWAMY, HEO
5	SRI. NARAYAN RAMASWAMY, HEO
6	Dr. LALITHA BALAKRISHAN, HEO
7	Sri M.O. RAM MANOJ, HEO
8	Sri. J. SRINIVASARAGHAVAN, Former Principal, HSSS, Triplicane
9	Smt PADMINI SRIRAMAN, Former Principal, HSSS, IN unit
10	SMT. LAKSHMI ARULAALAN, Principal, HSSS, IN unit
11	Smt. MAHESWARI NATARAJAN, (Retd Founder Principal, Vidya
	Mandir Estancia)
	Director, A.M. Jain School, Meenambakkam
12	Dr UMA SIVARAMAN,
	Former Assistant Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
13	Smt LAKSHMI SRINIVASAN,
	Former Principal, P.S. Senior Secondary School, Chennai.
14	Smt. K. PANKAJAVALLI, PGT, HSSS, Triplicane
15	Ms. M. THAIYALNAYAGI, PGT, HSSS, Triplicane
16	Dr.M.MANICKASAMY, Principal, K.V., CRPF, Avadi
17	SRI. S. KRISHNASAMY, Principal, K.V. Island Grounds
18	SRI. K.C SENTHIL KUMAR, Parent Member
19	SMT. V.SRIVIDYA, Parent Member